Last Minute Gift Guide Part 3: for Fans of YA Books

Posted 23rd December 2015 by Tizzy Brown in BOOKS / 🗨0 Comments


Welcome to the third part of my last minute gift guide, which focuses on gifts for fans of YA books like The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner series.

Below are some of my recommendations for YA book merchandise that you should be able to get hold of quickly in-store or through Amazon Prime next-day delivery.

Happy Shopping!

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 Calendar 2016


The official calendar based on the last movie of the series.
Where to buy:
  • £8.27 from Amazon.co.uk and Prime eligible.
  • £6 from The Works (in-store only in time for Christmas).
  • £8.27 from W H Smith (in-store only in time for Christmas).
  • £8.99 from Waterstones (in-store only in time for Christmas).




The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 Music CD

Official music from the final film.
Where to buy:
  • £9.99 from Amazon.co.uk and Prime eligible.
  • $12.29 from Amazon.com and Prime eligible.
  • £9.99 from HMV (in-store only in time for Christmas).
  • £12.99 from W H Smith (in-store only in time for Christmas).

    Mockingjay Replica Pin

    Replica pin from The Hunger Games series. Makes a great stocking-filler.
    Where to buy:

    Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Music CD

    Official music from the second film, released this year.



    Where to buy:
    • £9.99 from HMV (in-store only in time for Christmas).
    • £11.99 from W H Smith (in-store only in time for Christmas).
    • £13.57 from Amazon.co.uk and Prime eligible. 
    • $11.19 on Amazon.com and Prime eligible.

    Insurgent on DVD

    DVD of the second film in the Divergent series, which was released this year.
    Where to buy:
    • £6.95 from Amazon.co.uk and Prime eligible.
    • $11.50 on Amazon.com and Prime eligible.
    • £6.99 from HMV (in-store only in time for Christmas). 
    • £7 from Asda.
    • £6.99 from Argos.

      Maze Runner Mug


      Ceramic mug in presentation box. Dishwasher and microwave safe.

      Where to buy:


      I hope this helps with your last-minute gift shopping. For other bookish gifts, see Last Minute Gift Guide Part 1: for Book Lovers or Part 2: for Harry Potter fans.

      Tags: , , , , , ,

      🗨 Leave a Comment

      Divider

      Leave a Reply

      This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.