Fall #Bloggiesta 2015

Posted 17th September 2015 by Tizzy Brown in Blog Fests & Hops, Blog Updates / 🗨0 Comments

Today kicks of the 2015 fall Bloggiesta! For those that haven’t heard of it, here is the blurb from the site:

In short, Bloggiesta is a blogging marathon revolving around ticking off those items on your to-do list and improving your blog while in the good company of other awesome bloggers doing the same thing. Our awesome mascot Pedro (Plan. Edit. Develop. Review. Organize) is ready to break out the nachos, enchiladas, drinks, mariachi music and whack a pinata or two! It’s nothing short of an awesome fiesta!


The Bloggiesta runs until Sunday night. You can sign up here with the linky all this week and write your own sign-up post with your to-do list.

Most bloggers use the Bloggiesta as a chance to catch up with little jobs they’ve been putting off like fixing their layout or organising their labels. There are sample to-do lists available as well as mini challenges. Here are the past mini challenges and 2015 master list of mini challenges.

There will also be Twitter chats (#Bloggiesta @Bloggiesta):

  • Thursday September 17th at 7pm Eastern (12am GMT): Words (hosted by Suey from It’s All About Books)
  • Friday September 18th at  4pm Eastern (9pm GMT): Interactions (hosted by Suey from It’s All About Books)
  • Saturday September 19th at 9am Eastern (2pm GMT): Visuals (hosted by Rachel Noel from Purple Owl Reviews)
  • Sunday September 20th at 3pm Eastern (8pm GMT): Free for All and Feedback (hosted by Jessica from The Bluestocking Society)

    I’m going to try to make the Saturday and Sunday chats.

    My ‘to-do’ list:

    Are you taking part in the Bloggiesta? Let me know in the comments and I’ll come and visit!

    Creative Therapy blog post signature


    Tags:

    🗨 Leave a Comment

    Divider

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.